LE CENTENAIRE IC

ORLANDO, FLORIDE | 15-19 FÉVRIER 2024

Intervenants et invités

Forever Starts Now

BBYO is thrilled to be celebrating 100 years at IC 2024. We have an incredible schedule and lineup of special guests who will be joining us for this historic weekend. This IC is set to be our biggest and best one yet.

Teen ExperienceAdult Experience

BBYO is thankful to our incredible partners and supporters who have helped make IC possible.

Branchez-vous sur la convention internationale

Une place pour tous

IC est devenu un rassemblement sans pareil, offrant une plateforme puissante, stratégique et inspirante à partir de laquelle les meilleurs et les plus brillants leaders adolescents et adultes du monde juif (et au-delà) se réunissent pour célébrer, rêver et agir pour continuer à renforcer l'avenir.

BBYO a une approche de service complet pour l'accessibilité et l'inclusion de tous les participants. Nous sommes prêts à accueillir les délégations de nos 60 pays. La signalisation et la programmation sont proposées dans de nombreuses langues. Des interprètes en langue des signes américaine sont disponibles, et toutes les dispositions sont prises pour accueillir chaleureusement les invités de toutes capacités. BBYO s'efforce de créer un environnement pluraliste où chacun peut explorer ou exprimer son identité juive. Toutes les considérations sont prises en compte en ce qui concerne le rituel, la cacherout et le shabbat pendant le CI. Trouvez-vous ici !

ATTENDEES

5,000+

PAYS

60

PROGRAMMES

600+

Une expérience unique en son genre

L'IC est le plus grand rassemblement international de jeunes leaders juifs et le deuxième plus grand événement communautaire juif en Amérique du Nord. Notre programme unique offre une expérience totalement immersive et attire chaque année plus de 5 000 invités, dont des philanthropes de premier plan, des célébrités, des leaders d'opinion, des dirigeants d'entreprise, etc. La demande montre que tout le monde a envie de vivre cette expérience - toutes les places disponibles se vendent généralement en moins de 24 heures chaque année. Ne manquez pas votre chance de nous rejoindre ! Découvrez ce que les gens disent d'IC.

DAVID BROOKS

Chroniqueur d'Op-Ed, The New York Times

"Un lieu de rencontre dynamique ; une salle de classe réelle pour les adolescents juifs. C'est le Woodstock de l'identité juive".

ABBY WAMBACH

Joueur de football américain et double médaillé d'or olympique

"Ces enfants m'ont époustouflé par le rôle qu'ils ont joué dans l'organisation de cet événement. Entrer dans une salle remplie de ces adolescents [...] a beaucoup augmenté mes espoirs".

L'HONORABLE WENDY DAVIS

Ancien sénateur de l'État du Texas

"Honnêtement, je n'ai jamais vécu quelque chose comme la Convention internationale. Si seulement tous les jeunes pouvaient connaître ce genre d'énergie !"

Devenir membre

Assurez-vous d'être membre de BBYO avant l'ouverture des inscriptions à IC ! Tu seras ainsi assuré d'avoir une place à l'événement le plus important de l'année pour les adolescents !

Adhérer aujourd'hui

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR IN DALLAS

FEBRUARY 16-20, 2023

Watch the IC 2022 Recap

Our most incredible IC yet

IC 2022 was nothing less than epic. Thousands of teens, advisors, staff, and supporters from around the world united in-person to celebrate the strength of our Movement and the first major Jewish communal gathering since the beginning of the Pandemic. Explore all of the highlights below.

ScheduleSpeakersPartners

Check Out Photos and Videos from IC 2022

Explore

Plug Into International Convention

Dive into stories, photo albums, and videos from past International Conventions to get a taste of the experience and explore opportunities for this upcoming year.

A Place for Everyone

IC has become an unparalleled convening—offering a powerful, strategic, and inspiring platform from which the best and brightest teen and adult leaders from across the Jewish world (and beyond) unite to celebrate, dream, and take action to continue strengthening the future.

BBYO has a full-service approach to accessibility and inclusion for all attendees. We are ready to welcome delegations from all our 60 countries. Signage and programming are offered in a variety of languages. American Sign Language interpreters are available, and all accommodations are made to warmly host guests of all abilities. BBYO strives to create a pluralistic environment where everyone can explore or express their Jewish identity. Every consideration is taken regarding ritual, kashrut and Shabbat during IC. Find yourself here!

ATTENDEES

5,000+

COUNTRIES

60

PROGRAMS

600+

An Experience Unlike Anything Else

IC serves as the largest international gathering of Jewish teen leaders and the second largest Jewish communal event in North America. Our unique program offers a fully immersive experience and attracts more than 5,000 guests each year—including top philanthropists, celebrities, thought leaders, business executives, and more. Demand reflects that everyone is hungry for this experience—all available spots usually sell out in less than 24 hours each year. Don't miss your chance to join us! See what people are saying about IC.

DAVID BROOKS

Op-Ed Columnist, The New York Times

"A dynamic meeting place; a real-world classroom for Jewish teens. It's the Woodstock of Jewish identity."

ABBY WAMBACH

American Soccer Player & Two-Time Olympic Gold Medalist

"These kids blew my mind in terms of what their role was in organizing this event. Walking into a room full of these teens [...] has very much raised my hopes."

THE HONORABLE WENDY DAVIS

Former Texas State Senator

"Honestly, I've never experienced anything quite like International Convention. If only every young person could experience that kind of energy!"

Become a Member

Make sure you’re a member of BBYO before IC registration opens! This way, you’re guaranteed a spot at the biggest teen event of the year! Claim your membership pass today.