The IC 2021 Experience

February is Looking Bright—Get Ready for a Week of Non-Stop Fun

We're building an incredible experience for you that encompasses iconic speakers, inspiring Shabbat moments, unprecedented leadership training, exclusive access to emerging brands and dynamic organizations, and so much more. The schedule below is only a very early preview of this year’s special digital experience.  

IC is being designed to unite the movement around the world through inspiring shared moments, while also catering to each time zone. It’s our hope that very little programming will conflict with school and that you’ll end up finding more things to go to than there are hours in the day. There are core program moments daily that you won’t want to miss, and if you’re looking for more, there are plenty of options all day long.

IC 2021: Always On Demand

Beyond full IC moments and the many time zone-specific experiences you’ll find throughout the schedule (including your community’s locally scheduled in-person and/or digital activities) there will be a universe of non-stop, around the clock programming available to you throughout the five-day weekend. Broadcast to you live from around the world, these activities and spaces are open nearly all the time.

J-Lab

Genealogy and Ancestry
Global Synagogue Tours
Israel Gap Year Meet Up
Jewish Genius Bar
Virtual Israel Exploration

News Desk

360' IC Press Corps Blog
Brand Partner Showcases
Community Close Ups
Hourly IGTV Updates
Influencer Interviews

Music Studio

BBYO Sings Concerts
Israeli Rikkudim
Open Mic Performances
Slam Poetry
Songwriting Workshops

Gaming

Connect with Industry Pros
Global Tournaments
Livestream Events
Open, Drop-In Play
Trivia for Tech Prizes

AZA Lounge

College Fraternity Meet Up
DJ Mixology
NBA Watch Parties
Sneakerheads Unite
TikTok Studio Workshop

BBG Lounge

2021 Lifestyle Trends
College Sorority Hangout
Epic Spooey Battles
Mentoring Sessions
TikTok Studio Workshop

IC Kitchen

Global Food Tours
Grillmasters Challenge
Late Night Snack Attack
Shabbat Dinner Meet Ups
Cooking with Bubbe

Summer Lounge

CLTC 2019 Reunions
Meet the 2021 Madrichim
Perlman 2019 Reunions
Summer 2020 Throwbacks
Summer Programs Q&A

Global Café

City Tours Around the World
Could We Be Cousins?
Grandparents Hangout
JDC's Szarvas Meet Up
Language Meet Ups

Zen Zone

Birthday Parties
Daily Yoga
Fitness Classes
Meditation
Phone Eats First

Shuk

Chapter Swag
Exclusive Designs
Flash Sales
ISF Fundraising
Limited Edition Items

...and More

AEPi Lounge
BBYO Pet Meet Up
College Application Prep
JCC Maccabi Meet Up
Speech Writing Workshop

Core IC Experiences

Any IC attendee is welcome to join any program moment. You can take part in the activities scheduled for your part of the world, or you can join events and experiences happening at any time. Want an extra Leadership Lab? Great. Does a certain service work better for your schedule? No problem. Up late at night or up early ready for the day’s events? Jump into whatever you want. Whatever is ‘on’ and ‘open’ is for you to take full advantage of, and every opportunity will offer you chances to meet new people with every turn. Designated general hangout spaces will also be open to just chill and network throughout IC. The IC 2021 schedule will continue to evolve, so check back often! All times and programs are not final and subject to change.

Mainstage Moments | General Programming | Shabbat Experiences | Local Chapter Programming

Sunday, February 7

February Executives Conference

12:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CET

International Executive Body

Thursday, February 11

Global Meet Up

1:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, and the Former Soviet Union

Opening Ceremonies

2:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, and the Former Soviet Union

Global Meet Up

5:30 PM ET | 11:30 PM CET

North America, Latin America, Eastern Asia, and Oceania

Opening Ceremonies (Doors Open)

8:00 PM ET | 2:00 AM CET
Show starts at 8:30 PM ET

North America, Latin America, Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Leadership Labs

11:30 PM ET | 5:30 AM CET

Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Friday, February 12

Candle Lighting & Kabbalat Shabbat

2:30 AM ET | 8:30 AM CET

Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Leadership Labs

7:30 AM ET | 1:30 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, and the Former Soviet Union

Local Chapter Experiences

7:30 AM ET | 1:30 PM CET

Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Candle Lighting & Kabbalat Shabbat

8:30 AM ET | 2:30 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, and the Former Soviet Union

Local Chapter Experiences

11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, and the Former Soviet Union

Shabbat Shira

2:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, and the Former Soviet Union

Leadership Labs

3:00 PM ET | 9:00 PM CET

North America, Latin America, Eastern Asia, and Oceania

Candle Lighting & Kabbalat Shabbat

5:00 PM ET | 11:00 PM CET

North America and Latin America

Local Chapter Experiences

6:00 PM ET | 12:00 AM CET

North America, Latin America, Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Leadership Labs

6:00 PM ET | 12:00 AM CET

North America and Latin America

Local Chapter Experiences

6:30 PM ET | 12:30 AM CET

North America, Latin America, Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Shabbat Shacharit

7:00 PM ET | 1:00 AM CET

Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Candle Lighting & Kabbalat Shabbat

8:00 PM ET | 2:00 AM CET

North America and Latin America

Shabbat Shira and Tisch

10:00 PM ET | 4:00 AM CET

North America and Latin America

Saturday, February 13

Shabbat Shacharit

4:00 AM ET | 10:00 PM CET

Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Havdalah

4:30 AM ET | 10:30 AM CET

Australia, China, and Eastern Russia

Shabbat Shacharit

5:00 AM ET | 11:00 AM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, and the Former Soviet Union

Local Chapter Experiences

6:00 AM ET | 12:00 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, the Former Soviet Union, China, and Australia

Shabbat Shacharit

10:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM CET

North America and Latin America

Havdalah

2:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, and the Former Soviet Union

Shabbat Shacharit

2:00 PM ET | 8:00 PM CET

North America and Latin America

Local Chapter Experiences

2:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, the Former Soviet Union, North America, and Latin America

Havdalah

6:30 PM ET | 12:30 AM CET

North America and Latin America

Local Chapter Experiences

7:30 PM ET | 1:30 AM CET

North America and Latin America

Havdalah

9:30 PM ET | 3:30 AM CET

North America and Latin America

Sunday, February 14

Local Chapter Experiences

5:00 AM ET | 11:00 AM CET

Europe, Africa, Israel, Turkey, the Former Soviet Union, China, and Australia

Festival Speaker

11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET

All Geographies

Festival Speaker

12:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CET

All Geographies

State of the Order and Movement Celebration

1:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM CET

All Geographies

Festival Speaker

3:30 PM ET | 9:30 PM CET

All Geographies

Festival Speaker

4:30 PM ET | 11:30 PM CET

All Geographies

Festival Speaker

5:30 PM ET | 11:30 PM CET

All Geographies

Local Chapter Experiences

6:00 PM ET | 12:00 AM CET

North America and Latin America

Monday, February 15

Elections of the 97th Grand Board of the Aleph Zadik Aleph

12:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CET

AZA Voting Delegates Worldwide

Elections of the 77th International Board of the B'nai B'rith Girls

12:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CET

BBG Voting Delegates Worldwide